Empire Avenue Missions – Why Do Them?

Recently I wrote an article about Missions >

Doing and Running Missions on #EAV could be a Win Win Win Situation!

I Talked with my friend Rob about it and asked him to give his insight too, Rob started on the Avenue a couple of month ago. See here his insight!

ea_rfrank

So… Why Do Empire Avenue Missions anyway?

My purpose for doing missions is to promote my blog. Everything I do is to promote my blog, and to increase SEO to get more people to my blog from search engines and from social media sites.

So I create missions on Empire Avenue to do that. I would like to have comment on my blog posts but I do not expect it from my Empire Avenue Missions. What I am really looking for is to get shares on social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter, google+, etc.

In Empire Avenue you are not allowed to require any type of engagement. So I hope for the social media shares. Sometimes ….   Read the complete Article

About promote4you

25 years ICT knowledge as technician, manager, sales, enterpreneur. Last year turned a complete other (social)direction to support Asylum seekers around the world. Very interested in the new social media environments and love to network. Start to promote your business through my social media network at http://www.promote4you.eu
This entry was posted in Supporting Newstarters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Empire Avenue Missions – Why Do Them?

  1. rfrank533 says:

    Thanks for sharing this with your audience Gerrit! 🙂

  2. Kamal says:

    Thanks for sharing this Gerrit

  3. Pingback: Empire Avenue Missions – Why Do Them? | E...

Leave a comment