EK Phoenix Player Nathan Sky

I came across Nathan Sky on Monday when he completed one of my missions. I immediately maxed out and hold 4,800 shares in his profile. I did this because of his high activity level and because I wanted to encourage him.

Nathan Sky EK profile

I asked Nathan why he had become active again after so long. He said he had just come across an old link and started doing missions and investing after following it.

Name Price Divs Yield port folio Joined EK score
nathan sky 35.81 0.02 0.56 157 Aug’ 12 1

Next whole list update – Tomorrow Thursday 10th December.

Your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Please contact me if you would like me to feature an in-depth interview with you with an analysis of your EK profile.

This entry was posted in Evaluation Daily List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EK Phoenix Player Nathan Sky

  1. Pingback: EK Phoenix Player Nathan Sky | My Blog

Leave a Reply

