Phoenix Players on Empire Kred Tuesday 1st Dec

There are many reasons people stop playing Empire Kred – Sometimes they come back again. These Phoenix players offer a possible investment opportunity for some players. I invest when I come across them. You might want to as well.

Yield in the tables below = the dividend you would get by holding 1000 Eaves worth of shares . (1000/share price * Div)

Phoenix 1 – Alex Edwards

I came across Alex when he invested in my shares. I was interested and bought a few of his.  Disclosure – I have since maxxed out at 4,800.

Empire Kred shares

Above is a screenshot of Alex’s 90-Day share price

Name Price Divs Yield port folio Joined EK score
Alex Edwards 79.45 0.11 1.38 783 Nov ’11 4

Phoenix 2 – Fernando Cabal

I think Fernando did one of my missions. That’s why I first bought his shares. I have since bought more. Disclosure – I hold 1400 of Fernando’s shares.

EK share graph

Above is a screenshot of Fernando’s 90-Day share price.

Name Price Divs Yield port folio Joined EK score
Fernando Cabal 350.69 0.29 0.83 548 Sep ’11 37

Phoenix 3 – Gina Clayman

I cannot remember where I cam across Gina Clayman. Disclosure – I hold 4,800 shares in Gina.

EK share price graph

Above is a screenshot of Gina’s 90-Day share price.

Name Price Divs Yield port folio Joined EK score
Gina Clayman 79.13 0.16 2.02 120 Feb ’13 26

Please let me know of any similar players’ profiles that you come across – If someone has stepped back into the game we owe it to them to give them another chance.

Your comments on this new angle for EavDailyTips are especially welcome. Thanks

This entry was posted in Evaluation Daily List. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Phoenix Players on Empire Kred Tuesday 1st Dec

  1. Pingback: Phoenix Players on Empire Kred Tuesday 1st Dec | My Blog

  2. promote4you says:

    Thanks Phil, Especially Fernando is awesome active on Empire.kred Lately.

  3. DES Daughter says:

    FYI, I had a friend who used to refer to this type of players as “zombies”…
    It’s certainly much more positive to call them “phoenix”…
    Cheers Phil

Leave a Reply

