Thank You Gerrit – First Post by Phil Turner

I would like to thank Gerrit Bes (e)promote4you for all his research and tips over the past 2-3 years. I know that I have found his advice extremely helpful since I joined the site in August and many of you have benefited over a much longer timeframe.

Thank you Gerrit – You’re the best.

Gerrit has kindly agreed to the idea of me taking over the admin of EavDailyTips. I will try my best to keep up the standard he has set.

Things might be a bit different and I ask for your patience while I settle into this new role. I am in Ireland, so I work to GMT. I think evening updates are going to work best for me, but that might vary.

Feedback and suggestions appreciatedPhil Turner (e)MAXXER

Thanks for your support,

Phil Turner (e)MAXXER

 

This entry was posted in About EavDailyTips. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank You Gerrit – First Post by Phil Turner

  1. What a wonderful idea to take over Gerrit’s daily tips for EmpireKred. It is true, for years all of us have profited from his helpful advice.

    Congrats, Phil, and I wish you all the best. Count me in to keep following you!

  2. promote4you says:

    Wishing you Good Luck and fun Phil!

Leave a Reply

