EavDailyTips will be continued by Phil Turner (e)MAXXER

Hi Eavers and nowadays EK’ers,

As I announched yesterday I have to stop with my daily investment tips on this blog Eavdailytips.

Since a couple of months ago, I have had almost daily contact with Phil Turner (e)MAXXER. Today Phil suggested that he continue the daily investment tips and I am sure he will do this more then perfectly.

So it’s an easy decision for me to hand over this blog to Phil.

Maybe in future I will guest post if I need something to share or say.

Wishing Phil a nice time to continue this Blog and I am happy with him doing so.

Phil_EK

Cheers, Success Phil  and see you all around,

Gerrit

(e)PROMOTE4YOU

About promote4you

25 years ICT knowledge as technician, manager, sales, enterpreneur. Last year turned a complete other (social)direction to support Asylum seekers around the world. Very interested in the new social media environments and love to network. Start to promote your business through my social media network at http://www.promote4you.eu
This entry was posted in About EavDailyTips. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to EavDailyTips will be continued by Phil Turner (e)MAXXER

  1. Pingback: EavDailyTips will be continued by Phil Turner (e)MAXXER | Harold's Garden

  2. Thanks Gerrit. Welcome Phil.

  3. CaseyFahey says:

    Outstanding, great to see the tradition moves forward with a changing of the guard… Welcome Phil!

  4. The King is dead, long live the King! I was really sad when I read your announcement yesterday but I can fully understand that your priorities have changed and should always take precedence. Thank you so much for your great advice over the years, Gerrit!

    How lovely that Phil will continue, he lives in one of the most beautiful regions – county Cork in Ireland. Welcome, Phil!

  5. Jaie Hart says:

    Welcome Phil and best wishes for all of your endeavors Gerrit! Hugs! 🙂

  6. Pingback: EavDailyTips will be continued by Phil Turner (e)MAXXER « joebuchel

  7. Pingback: EavDailyTips will be continued by Phil Turner (e)MAXXER | My Blog

  8. Welcome Phill and sorry to see you go Gerrit!!

  9. kerlund74 says:

    Thank you very much Gerrit and thank you for all support, its highly appreciated!
    Welcome Phil!
    Happy New Year to you both!

Leave a Reply

