Daily Archives: March 11, 2013

Top Pick’s during the Day! via DES Daughter Network

Top Pick’s during the Day! via DES Daughter Network on Facebook! As you know, my daily blogpost is a complete list of best EA starters before there first turn based on there overall activity. My dear friend Dom from DES … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Articles | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Newstarters who will be running there 7th Day Soon!

As an extra ADD to this blog,  I will report Freshfaces who will lose there freshface soon. At the bottom of this blog, you will find the best newstarters, after my opinion 🙂 , who will lose there Freshface soon! … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Articles | 3 Comments

3/11 Nice EA starters to be bought prior before next Roll-Over Today!

Today’s interesting best active new starters since last roll-over! Buying them now could save you a substantial amount of eaves, before next Roll-Over at aprox 12:30 AM UTC (GMT) ended. I have selected them and invested based on my own … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in About EavDailyTips | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 16 Comments